Event Calendar

Dates Booked for 2021

Saturday, August 21                 pending event

Sunday, August 22                   pending event

Saturday, August 28                Birthday Party

Saturday, September 11           HHS Reunion

Saturday, September 18          WHS Reunion

Saturday, September 25         HHS Reunion

Friday, October 1                      Rehearsal Dinner
Saturday, October 2                Wedding & Reception

Saturday, October 9                Wedding & Reception
 
Friday, October 15                    Rehearsal Dinner
Saturday, October 16               Wedding & Reception

Saturday, October 23              Wedding & Reception

Saturday, October 30             Church Retreat
Sunday, October 31                 Church Retreat

November 13                             WHS Reunion

Dates Booked for 2022

Saturday, April 16                     Marriage Celebration

Friday, May 20                         Rehearsal Dinner


Saturday, May 21                      Wedding & Reception

Friday - Sunday, Nov 4 - 6    pending event

3717 Fork Shoals Road

Simpsonville, SC  29680

 

     (864) 907-0529

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon